REVscene Automotive Forum

REVscene Automotive Forum (https://www.revscene.net/forums/)
-   Fashion & Shopping (https://www.revscene.net/forums/fashion-shopping_34/)
-   -   The Hundreds locations (https://www.revscene.net/forums/662224-hundreds-locations.html)

rong garage 01-30-2012 06:32 PM

The Hundreds locations

Hey guys,

I know that Gastown has a few locations that sell "The Hundreds" clothing but was wondering if there are any other shops in Vancouver that sell this brand or brands much like it. Brands such as: Diamond, Crooks and Castle etc. Looking for boutique style shops rather than something you'd find at a mall. I'm a Van city newb, especially when it comes to good shopping.

Any help would be appreciated!:fullofwin:

rJZx 01-30-2012 06:35 PM

dipts the only store that i can think of that isnt in gastown....
you should shop online imo

- kT 01-30-2012 06:44 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by rong garage (Post 7780158)
Hey guys,

I know that Gastown has a few locations that sell "The Hundreds" clothing but was wondering if there are any other shops in Vancouver that sell this brand or brands much like it. Brands such as: Diamond, Crooks and Castle etc. Looking for boutique style shops rather than something you'd find at a mall. I'm a Van city newb, especially when it comes to good shopping.

Any help would be appreciated!:fullofwin:

i can only think of two places that sell the things you're looking for: complex in gastown and j2 in metro, rc, etc. both sell diamond and crooks, j2 sells the hundreds on top of those. livestock in gastown sells the hundreds also, but not diamond (with the exception of the diamondxhundreds collab) nor crooks

why do you need to stay away from the malls? because j2 is probably your best suited bet in finding all of those things

KingDeeCee 01-30-2012 07:56 PM