REVscene - Vancouver Automotive Forum

Welcome to the REVscene Automotive Forum forums.

Registration is Free!You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! The banners on the left side and below do not show for registered users!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   REVscene Automotive Forum > Automotive Chat > Police Forum

Police Forum Police Head Mod: Skidmark
Questions & info about the Motor Vehicle Act. Mature discussion only.

Old 03-22-2013, 10:30 AM   #1
Captain Happy Bubble is my Homeboy

Party Bus Legality

Im a Party Bus driver Part time. and Party Bus's have been getting a bad Rap lately.

I know your not allowed to Drink on a Bus (Bus's are considered a public place)

But im just wondering what peoples thoughts are on this issue.

Also as much as i tell people no drinking, etc, people still bring stuff on the Bus, Water bottles etc, the fact that the Operator (Me) could get his License taken away cause i didnt smell everyone bottle, or taste everyone drink.
Links:
/are-teens-safe-on-vancouvers-party-buses

province-to-stress-no-drinking-on-party-buses-at-meeting/

Discuss.
Advertisement
Old 03-22-2013, 10:33 AM   #2
Zionism gets my shell hard and slimy

Thanked 6,021 Times in 1,129 Posts