REVscene Automotive Forum

REVscene Automotive Forum (https://www.revscene.net/forums/)
-   Vancouver Off-Topic / Current Events (https://www.revscene.net/forums/vancouver-off-topic-current-events_50/)
-   -   Chinese Kids Driving Supercars: Inside the Secret Southern California Meet-up (https://www.revscene.net/forums/699734-chinese-kids-driving-supercars-inside-secret-southern-california-meet-up.html)

Ulic Qel-Droma 11-21-2014 01:24 AM

Chinese Kids Driving Supercars: Inside the Secret Southern California Meet-up

HATERS GONNA HATE.

zilley 11-21-2014 01:43 AM

not hating at all, wish I was one.

multicartual 11-21-2014 01:43 AM

Green Lambo was fucking sick as all fucking hell holy fuck

asian_XL 11-21-2014 01:56 AM

"I go to grad school"

4 years later

"I am doing my PHD"

4 years after

"I can't find a job with my PHD, so my job now is working at Mcdonalds, but I still drive a Lambo to work"

Manic! 11-21-2014 02:01 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by asian_XL (Post 8558884)
"I go to grad school"

4 years later

"I am doing my PHD"

4 years after

"I can't find a job with my PHD, so my job now is working at Mcdonalds, but I still drive a Lambo to work"

The gas cost would be more then their mcwage.

multicartual 11-21-2014 02:02 AM

Quote:

"I go to grad school"

4 years later

"I am doing my PHD"

4 years after

If you knew that there was no way you could ever be poor, how would you live?

It feels amazing. It is why I think in Canada we should have a minimum national income!