REVscene Automotive Forum

REVscene Automotive Forum (https://www.revscene.net/forums/)
-   Relationship & Gender Discussion (https://www.revscene.net/forums/relationship-gender-discussion_17/)
-   -   Creative Ways To Exact Revenge on EX? (https://www.revscene.net/forums/616842-creative-ways-exact-revenge-ex.html)

HappyJinny 06-07-2010 08:07 PM

Creative Ways To Exact Revenge on EX?

Coming off a long term relationship which lasted 3 years until my girlfriend (now ex-gf) decided to dump me for this guy she met downtown. To make matters worse is the fact the guy is a total puss bag. Found the guy's number from ex's phone and wanted to hear from the horses mouth himself but of course he ducked me.

My heart is broken but not in shambles. Though I probably won't find another girl for awhile because of my hectic schedule as an online poker pro I'll just hit up clubs with friends. I've bought tons of shit for my ex which I'm gonna take back but to be fair I'll give her back all the useless crap she bought me which was jack squat. If I really wanted to screw with my ex, I could hit on her sister who is a few years younger and just rub this whole shit back in her face.

Gonna do something creative just to send her off with that douche bag.
I want to warn all the guys in relationships to be cautious cause girls will most likely cheat on you when they have a chance. Apparently I wasn't good enough for her even though I bankrolled her worthless ass from my poker winnings. She works at the fucking mall making minimum wage, so hurting!

Kim Jong Un 06-07-2010 08:15 PM

Waiting for the typical RS replies. :troll:

CRS 06-07-2010 08:19 PM

Enjoy the following permanent bans:

bchowsbestie 216.59.0.178 [Find Posts by User] [View Other IP Addresses for this User]
HappyJinny 216.59.0.178 [Find Posts by User] [View Other IP Addresses for this User]
jlefh 216.59.0.178 [Find Posts by User] [View Other IP Addresses for this User]

jackmeister 06-07-2010 08:57 PM