REVscene Automotive Forum

REVscene Automotive Forum (https://www.revscene.net/forums/)
-   Real-Estate Listings (https://www.revscene.net/forums/real-estate-listings_185/)
-   -   If you are a Realtor please post your info HERE ONLY (https://www.revscene.net/forums/389914-if-you-realtor-please-post-your-info-here-only.html)

snoop 05-14-2006 05:54 PM

DO YOU WTB/ in Burnaby N/ Coquitlam/ Poco?

I deleted what I wrote here years ago because I read it today and i sounded like a loser begging for business hahahaha no need to post about pointless crap about calling me because I'm a Rockstar Realtor so just watch my YouTube channel for a good laugh!

Www.YouTube.com/adriantheraltor

That's how I roll

BLITZ2k1 05-14-2006 06:05 PM

WTB/WTS; Real estate? call me!

hi guys contact me for real estate needs

2001Honda 05-14-2006 11:55 PM

Are you looking to BUY OR SELL IN VANCOUVER OR SURREY? Then i'm the Realtor for you!.

Hello all, Im David from sutton and long time RS'er..:)...If anyone is looking to buy or sell in vancouver or surrey give me a call or PM, I would love to help!...My email is dbal@sutton.com if you ever have any questions or need some advice give me a holler. I also give out referral fees for successful deals that you send my way. My team and I speak many languages, punjabi, chinese and Philipino. Dont hesitate to call!

David
Sutton Killarney Realty
604-306-4506
dbal@sutton.com
:D

Realtor 05-16-2006 12:19 PM

Realtor at your service

Hi All,

I am a realtor and I work mainly in Vancouver, Burnaby and Richmond. It would be a pleasure for me to help anyone buy or sell property so do not hesitate to give me a call.

Thanks,

Vince
Sutton Group West Coast Realty
604 657 8699

Vento23 05-16-2006 05:43 PM

Delete Please

Chooman 05-18-2006 08:02 AM

Are you a Realtor? Please post your info in here.

Attn Realtors: Please post your contact info in this thread ONLY.

And since i'm here,