REVscene Automotive Forum

REVscene Automotive Forum (https://www.revscene.net/forums/)
-   Vancouver Off-Topic / Current Events (https://www.revscene.net/forums/vancouver-off-topic-current-events_50/)
-   -   UBC students pissed off re: pickup artist on campus (https://www.revscene.net/forums/710394-ubc-students-pissed-off-re-pickup-artist-campus.html)

Acura604 09-19-2016 06:56 AM

UBC students pissed off re: pickup artist on campus

lol, what is the story on this guy? trying to teach losers how to pick up chicks ? holy crap.... where do these idiots come from?!!!!

hilarious.

JanLifestyle | Vancouver Dating Coach

http://clubzone.com/content/uploads/...rom-video1.png
Founder | Executive Coach
I’m Jan. Vancouver Dating Coach. I teach men how to meet, attract and create meaningful relationships with beautiful women in today’s chaotic world. I’ve had over 7 years of infield experience in pickup and dating. I have coached hundreds at live programs, thousands at live events, and hundreds of thousands online all over the world. I have dedicated my life to a never ending journey of self-improvement and actualization. I bring you unlimited amount of knowledge, motivation, and demonstrations to help other men achieve the success and confidence that I have cultivated over the years.

Anger erupts online after 'pick-up artist' tours UBC campus - NEWS 1130

VANCOUVER (NEWS 1130) – Women are lashing out at UBC, saying the school did not do enough to protect students from a notorious self-acclaimed ‘pick-up artist’ who was on campus last week.
The man in question is Jan Huang who claims to make a living by trying to pick up women and to coach others to do the same.

Many students, who were offended that he was on campus, took to social media to voice their anger.
The university says it’s aware Huang was at the school, but that he did nothing wrong and didn’t violate any of the school’s policies. However, it encouraged students to make a formal complaint with campus security.