REVscene Automotive Forum

REVscene Automotive Forum (https://www.revscene.net/forums/)
-   HealthCare & Wellness (https://www.revscene.net/forums/healthcare-wellness_269/)
-   -   Vape/E-Cig Thread (https://www.revscene.net/forums/693314-vape-e-cig-thread.html)

Vansterdam 03-08-2014 01:40 PM

sooo many different mods and shit you can do to your e-cig these days

Vaporizer vancouver EastsideVapes.com, Choose the lesser evil...

1231 Kingsway
Vancouver, B.C.
Canada
V5V 3E2
Phone# 604-876-1117

TOPEC 03-08-2014 10:31 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by !Nhan (Post 8431371)
https://www.canvape.com/SearchResults.asp?Cat=1868

you might need to make an account in order to see it. they only sell it in 48MG strength

even after registering for a account i still cannot see it lol

Spaceship_coupe 03-09-2014 01:16 AM

I've been vaping for a little over two months now. Started off with an itaste svd with a mini protank setup. Now onto the mechanical mod setups with rdas.

As for my mech mods I have two Nemesis clones; brass and stainless steel. As for rdas, my friends say I have quite a collection. My at home setup is the SS Nemi with the Patriot or Trident V2. For on the road it's the brass Nemi with the Raiju or Soldado.

As for juice, my favorites are Dolce De Leche, BC Blast and Optimus Prime; all low nicotine levels.

http://i.imgur.com/o3NOIHu.jpg
Posted via RS Mobile

!Nhan 03-09-2014 05:28 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TOPEC (Post 8431903)
even after registering for a account i still cannot see it lol

https://www.canvape.com/ProductDetai...roductCode=B48
https://www.canvape.com/ProductDetai...ductCode=BVG48
https://www.canvape.com/ProductDetai...uctCode=505048

Quote:

Originally Posted by Prelude_2_NV (Post 8431966)
I've been vaping for a little over two months now. Started off with an itaste svd with a mini protank setup. Now onto the mechanical mod setups with rdas.